• 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average

Declined Fishdude's Staff app

Steam Name:
-Fishdude91

SteamID:
-STEAM_1:1:21583874

Steam Profile Link:
-http://steamcommunity.com/id/Fishdude91

Are you a donator? (This will not effect the outcome, the answer is only needed for administration reasons):
- Nope

Time Spent On Server:  
*(Remember to include either a link or attachment to the screenshot of your server time!)* 
- ~7 hours
https://imgur.com/a/9j5xvb7
RP Name:
- Fred Robins

How many times have you been Warned/Banned/Kicked on the server?:
*(Check this by typing "!warns" in game and double clicking on your name in the list that pops up)*
- 1 warn for player diss/minging it was a while ago though

Location (To check timezones):
- Victoria, Australia

Do you have a microphone:
- Yes

Short Description About You (At-least one paragraph):
- I don't really know what to say apart from that I am fairly new to the server, but i am in no way new to Dark RP or Gmod in general (3800+ hours). I have spent most of my time in this game playing on RP servers. I have staffed most of the servers that i frequent and apart from Lone Wolves (which went under) I've had no complaints as of yet. 

Do you understand ULX commands and how to use them?
- Yep

Do you agree not to ask other users/staff to look at your app (Doing this is really annoying to staff and often gives you a negative outlook on your app)?
- I agree to not nag about my app to staff

Do you understand by making a Staff Application to PUT EFFORT into responses and to fill out your replies (And to avoid one sentence answers) to the best of your ability?
Absolutely, I will persevere to put as much effort into responses and replies as i am able to.

Server Questions:

Why are you applying for Trial Moderator (At-least one paragraph)?
- To help out the community and to help protect the innocent from those who wish to harm the server.