Steam Profile Link:
 - https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198860486497/

Are you a donator?
 - No i am not.

Time Spent On Server:
 - https://imgur.com/a/XNGKNRF

RP Name:
 - Jeffa Lu

How many times have you been Warned/Banned/Kicked on the server?
 - https://imgur.com/a/XNGKNRF
 - i believe i have been banned twice for MRDM a while ago, ever since then i have only recieve 2 warns (I hope that my past does not affect this too much)

Do you have a microphone:
 - Yes

Short description of you:
 - I am a mere boy who enjoys talking to people/sparking a conversation aswell as resolving conflict. I spend time playing video games with a side passion project generally in the works. I am currently studying through the ATAR pathway with hopes of attending UNI. 

Do you understand ULX commands and how to use them?
 - I understand that majority of ULX commands and how to use them but for those that i am unaware of i am eager to learn.

Do you agree not to ask other users/staff to look at your application
 - I agree to this

Do you understand by making a Staff Application to PUT EFFORT into responses and to fill out your replies to the best of your ability?
 - I understand this fact and i will fill out this Application to the best of my ability.

Server Questions:
Why are you applying for Trial Moderator
 - i have enjoyed staffing on other servers and have seen a lack of staff members active during late hours. I want to help the server with the soon to come holiday rush and provide a comfortable RP experience for all users.

Why should we accept your application?
 - I have an adaptable staffing method, I am strict when the user needs a sense of authority in the Sit/interaction.

Do you have any moderating experience?
 - I have been Moderator on past servers which has developed a flexible staffing method and a calm approach to situations.

What actions would you take if someone RDM's and RDA's