Not a member yet? Why not Sign up today
Create an account  

• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

Approved untrusted applying for tmod

Untrusted

SteamID (SteamID Finder): STEAM_0:1:119756233nkhttps://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198199778195/
Steam Profile Li

Time Spent On Server:  
*(Remember to include either a link or attachment to the screenshot of your server time!)* 
I have spent 60 hours and 34 minute on this great sever you guys are running and i cant stop playing its so much fun.
https://imgur.com/a/KWFp45r 

RP Name:
untrusted
How many times have you been Warned/Banned/Kicked on the server?:
*(Check this by typing "!warns" in game and double clicking on your name in the list that pops up)
i currently have 0 warns

Location (To check timezones):
Time zone in Brisbane QLD (GMT+10)
Do you have a microphone:
yes.
Short Description About You (At-least one paragraph):
My name is Jaiden i am 16 years old and currently in high school (year 10) i am studying hpe, certificate 3 fitness, legal studies, chemistry  and doing a higher math and English than others. when i grow up i would love to become a PT (personal trainer and wanting bachelors ) a scientist in cold fusion or a game designer in my spare time i play video games or go out side.
Do you understand ULX commands and how to use them? (At-least two sentences):
I understand ulx commands such as ( ulx ban, ulx jail, ulx slay  these command are useful on any server and should be on every server. 
Do you agree not to ask other users/staff to look at your app:
(Doing this is really annoying to staff and often gives you a negative outlook on your app)

I agree
SERVER QUESTIONS

Why are you applying for Trial Moderator (At-least one paragraph)?