Aimbot/Aimlock

Ban Date: 
Oct 08, 2019 - 09:36:52 AM

Ban Length: 
Permaban

Staff Who Banned You: 
Hr Ghost, Kaz

Why You Should Be Unbanned:
The reason I should be unbanned is that I was falsely accused of aimbot/aimlocking to a person who was raiding me at the time. I and my friend Naboolio were raiding another person until Hr Ghost adverted raid on me and my friends base. We both went back to base to protect so I started shooting through the wall blindly (Our base is at the apartments) inside my base, hoping I would hit Hr Ghost and kill him. I was inside another apartment, shooting through the wall where my base entrance and hoping to hit Hr ghost through the wall. During that time, Phat had initiated an assist raid for Hr Ghost and killed my friend Naboolio, I went back outside and killed Naboolio. With my AK, I kill phat and aimed back at my base. Phat thought I was aiming through the wall, straight at Hr Ghost because I rapidly looked behind me towards my base. During that, I spammed at my base with my AK and hoped my bullets will hit Hr Ghost. phat thought I had aimbot on so he/she called me out for Aimbot/aimlock. After the raid has ended, Phat called me out for supposedly cheating and being called on an admin sit where I, Hr Ghost and Kaz talked about appealing the ban in the oculus gaming ban appeal and that is when I got banned for aimbot/aimlock.

Neutral: apparently the very first shots you hit perfectly locked onto him even without him shooting,  while that may be a coincidence there would need to be some evidence to help support your claim 

Good luck
[Image: jw2QNZE.png]

+1
In my eyes a lot of the evidence shown to the team looked like lucky shots

you had walls where you could see through and see where they are(1way/glowprops)  so the ESP/Wall hacks gone out the window.
I have been called a hacker countless times for the same examples of evidence shown.
Theres a tiny area so its not hard to pull off such a shot.