Steam Name:
-miltons

SteamID 
STEAM_0:1:232867240

Steam Profile Link:
https://steamcommunity.com/id/sagginpussy/

Discord ID:

? miltons#9911

Are you a donator? (This will not effect the outcome, the answer is only needed for administration reasons):
-Trusted Donator

Time Spent On Server:  
*(Remember to include either a link or attachment to the screenshot of your server time!)*
-https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/6...nknown.png (old account, 20hours on new account)

RP Name:
Ying Jett

How many times have you been Warned/Banned/Kicked on the server?:
*(Check this by typing "!warns" in game and double clicking on your name in the list that pops up)*
-0 warns
-1 ban for racism

Location (To check timezones)
Gold Coast

Do you have a microphone:
-Yes

Short Description About You (At-least one paragraph):
-My name is Jude, I am a friendly player very easy to talk too, ive been playing on Oculas for two years now, i have been staff on two other gmod servers so i know my way around staffing and the basics, most of the time i can be a chill and fun dude to play with. I was a csgo player with 2k+ hours total, although i am quitting due to me losing interest im the game because i have re picked up my interest in gmod and rust 

Do you understand ULX commands and how to use them?
-Yes i understand most of the commands needed for moderation 

Do you agree not to ask other users/staff to look at your app (Doing this is really annoying to staff and often gives you a negative outlook on your app)?
-Yes

Do you understand by making a Staff Application to PUT EFFORT into responses and to fill out your replies (And to avoid one sentence answers) to the best of your ability?
-Yes i do.

Server Questions

Why are you applying for Trial Moderator (At-least one paragraph)?